Oriental Guy Wants to Make Friends with You - Wherever You Are In This Planet :)

in #friends7 years ago

Hello everyone, I'm a 31-year-old guy from China, and I just joined Steemit as I was trying to know something about crypto coins and came across to know this social platform.

This place is allover new and fun to me, I see most articles here are talking about virtual currencies, block chains, tech...Oh God, I'm actually a code idiot, so to be honestly I understand nothing about those articles. And to be survived in this social based site, I'm planning to write something about myself and hope to make friends with anyone who is interested to communicate with me :)

I live in south China, Shenzhen - one of the most richest cities of China. Well, unfortunetely, I'm not a rich guy(this sounds an upset topic). The fact is that I'm working for myself by managing an ecommerce site at the moment,ZERO income! My family income totally from my wife, about 2000USD a month(she works in a government-owned hospital, medium salary in this city), but our payout goes to 3000USD a month, including 1500USD housing loan(a tiny house, 98㎡, market value 650K USD), and 1500USD living expenses. Good news is that we still have some savings, bad news is that if I can't make money in the next 4-5 months, I will not be able to pay the loan. Another good news is that my wife is pregnant again(we already have a 3-year-old boy, the goverment was restriting one child for each couple, now they allow one more), I hope she could born me a daughter this time as I love little girls LOL. But the worse situation is that we will bear with even higher financial pressure :( Well, this seems to be depressed, I donot want to bring negative emotion to you guys, I do want you to be happy :) To be honest, every time when I think about the bad financial situation of my family, I'm really upset, but I'm still confident about my own business :) And I'm happy that I have a nice wife who could always support me by my side and a naughty but heart-warmed son who loves exploring outer space:)

So I'm just writing to let u know something about me, about my life. And if you are interested, you can talk with me; if you are interested in learning Chinese, you can talk to me; if you want to travel in China, you can talk to me; if you want to do business with Chinese, you can talk to me, and etc. All return I want from you is that you talk with me in English(oh my poor Chinglish is the pain in my heart) or your language and share me with fun in your country:)

I'm willing to make friends with anyone from any place who loves this planet :)

Sort:  

Nice post my friend, I'm following you

I think your English is vey good! Good luck to you and your family :-)

Thank you, my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47