[FRIENDSDAY] @hilarski

in #friends6 years ago

Hello my friends! It is your day, so let me do something for you.

Blog of the day

I’m not following people blindly, your posts will appear in my home feed and I want it sound and healthy. So I can say about each and every one I following. And my friend of the day is:

@hilarski

Marketer to the Crypto and Bitcoin World. Living in #Panama 🇵🇦 I live and work by Pareto's Law.

This is a very productive author who writes about Crypto daily. And I'm always reading his posts due to their great quality. I think, if you are into cryto, you should to!

I want to know YOU

Do you following me or want me to follow you? Tell me why in a comments please!


Thanks for a FISH!


Sort:  

Hello @master-set,
I am an artist - I follow you and
check out your posts often. If you follow me, I'll occassionally grace your feed with my works of art. Below is one of them.
I'm a scientist too.

IMG_20180302_134508.jpg

Regards,
Luxx

Nice! I like it.

Thank you Sir!

I am following your excellent publications @master-set
And thank you for your efforts

;)

Приветствую @master-set голосую за пост и подписался!
Жду взаимно в гости!

Благодарю.
Я заглянул, но от подписки воздержусь - слишком много цветов для моей ленты )

Always wondering on the comments on these posts :)
Thx for introducing him to us, looks they his worth a follow!
The only thing I don't like on his blog, is that its looks like he re-steems a lot.

Quality re-steems is a way to find new good blogs. So I don't mind

I have not failed. I’ve just found 10,000 ways that won’t work.thank you my friend

What wouldn't work?

Happy friends day. thanks for share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67