[FRIENDSDAY] @gryphon

in #friends6 years ago

Hello my friends! It is your day, so let me do something for you.

Blog of the day

I’m not following people blindly, your posts will appear in my home feed and I want it sound and healthy. So I can say about each and every one I following. And my friend of the day is:

@gryphon

Bitcoin anarchist maximalist

Actual trader who posts his own actual market analytics on crypto sometimes. Worth following if you ar in cryptotrading!

image.png

I want to know YOU

Do you following me or want me to follow you? Tell me why in a comments please!


Thanks for a FISH!


Sort:  

i am following you since i joined steemit sir... i am sure you didn't notice me 😖... if you visit once in my blog i'll be happy. ☺

O! You are artist.
I'll follow )

thanks for your reply sir. ☺

do not forget also visit my blog too.
mutual support is the main thing

I actually like the fact that you take the time to regularly make it worth the while following you with posts like this. Please keep up the good work @master-set. Hopefully one day, I'll be mentioned on your friends day.

Maybe )

I just know your id after reading some blogs. I think you're so friendly and thats why I following you

There are a crap load of friendly people on STEEM, but thanks that you are with me! )

great sharing,i like it
thanks

Nice words on the picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59