[FREINDSDAY] @cyberwolf

in #friends7 years ago

Hello my friends! It is your day, so let me do something for you.

Follower of the day

I’m not following people blindly, your posts will appear in my home feed and I want it sound and healthy. So I can say about each and every one I following. And my friend of the day is:

@cyberwolf

Day trading, AI reserch

It's not a big blog but @cyberwolf is posting really interesting and original content on crytocurrencies.

Curators of the week

However, I myself have followers and I really appreciate you guys and gals! So according to the tradition want to note three most productive of you especially. In order to determine whos upvotes bring me most steem this week I’ll use a wonderful service steemvp.

And, my tree VIP-followers (excluding bots & myself) this week is:

@domino, @jerrybanfield and @alexis555

Thank you a lot! I’ll upvote your last posts to to express my gratitude.

I want to know YOU

Do you following me or want me to follow you? Tell me why in a comments please!


Thanks for a FISH!



Sort:  

да, я хотеть!)) дружить и подписываться))

Гут )

Happy friendship day

))
Do you have one? (friendsday not friend)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77