Friendship's Day.

in #friends6 years ago

Celebrating the day of friendship and commemorating a year since I met these wonderful ladies.

A year ago I started a beautiful friendship in the school where our beautiful children study, without thinking the time was giving us the opportunity to get to know each other by sharing every moment and anecdote of our lives not only as mothers but as women as well.

over time knowing our faults and virtues, sharing smiles, hugs and even tears not only of sadness but also happiness, tolerating each day.
This is the beginning of a beautiful friendship and I thank God for putting in my way such wonderful people who have given me many life lessons.

Lisbeth Hurtado and Katiuska Gonzalez I want to thank you for your friendship that more than that has become a brotherhood, thank you for your great friendship I love you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76