Your once upon a time

in #friends7 years ago

Do you remember your why?



Why did you join a blogging site?
How many hours have you spent here?
Have you met people from around the world?

If you answered yes, do you find yourself wondering how else can you contribute to the platform? You could write more, you could join a few contests, you could even spend hours reading/commenting, but is it enough?

I say the Steemit experience is totally worth it; what say you?

Where are your Steemit friends from?

@choogirl

There are groups here from all around the world, but can you believe my most faithful supporter is an Australian living in South America? @choogirl is a brilliant writer, lives a vegan lifestyle, and does crossfit/yoga religiously. Who wouldn't love her? Obviously, I am a huge fan of her and she has a huge heart and always supports my silly (what I think is boring) writing. God bless her!

If you don't know her you must check out her blog. She writes for a travel team and she is a huge supporter of team Australia.

@gohba.handcrafts

Every Australian I have met so far seems to be extremely gifted. Gohba is a kid of many talents. He created this stylus for me. In case you didn't know, I am very fond of the color pink. Out of the blue he made and sent this stylus to me. You wouldn't know from his writing, but he has many talents beyond writing. Thank you so much my friend. I truly love it! <3


desc

PSS: All SBD from this post will be donated to Gohba as a thank you for the gift, so tell your friends!

Sort:  

Hey Kubbs! <3

I say Steemit is definitely worth it, it's like my heart and mind found a home. I always feel behind because of my timezone, but I have met some of the most intelligent and caring people I've ever had from all over the globe. I wouldn't trade this away for anything!~

With love fam,
shello

I couldn’t agree more with you. So many friends made around the world. I often wonder if we have every crossed path.

To be able to share glimmers of ourselves, regardless of distance is something to truly treasure c:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75