Esto es para ti, Amigo

in #friends7 years ago

I can not give you solutions for all the problems of life,
I have no answers for your doubts or fears, but I can hear you and share it with you
I can not change your past or your future, but when you need me I'll be with you.
I can not stop stumbling, I can only offer you my hand to hold you and not fall.
Their joys, their triumphs and their successes are not mine. But I really enjoy it when I see you happy.
I do not judge the decisions you make in life. I only support you, I encourage you and it helps you if you ask me.
I can not draw boundaries within which you must act, but I do offer the necessary space to grow.
I can not avoid your suffering when some pain breaks your heart, but I can cry with you and pick up the pieces to put it back.
I can not tell you who you are or who you should be, I can only love you as you are and be your friend.
These days I have thought of my friends and friends, among them, who appeared.
You were not up, down, or in the middle. You were not directing or finishing the list.
You were the number one nor the final number. And I do not pretend to be the first, second or third on your list.
It is enough that you love me as a friend.

Thank you for being so.helloo.jpg

Sort:  

thanks for sharing this content

friends are our second family

Congratulations @karlosgenes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

muchas gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36