Who are your real friends

in #friends2 years ago

image.png

Source

Assalamu alaikum ,
Friends are people whom we value alot and some of us might not even see our life without them. Some of us get attached to our friends so much that life without them is not possible for us.

Anyways , that is not i wanna talk about. I want to talk about whether friends we have in our life are real or fake. How do you see someone as real or fake is what i would like to know first.

For me friendship is that relationship that keep everything aside and only sees how the next person is at heart. Religion , colour , cast , or , any other thing is not that decides who your friend will be.

Yes few of us find people who are alike us and i am not saying that they cannot be our friends. For me i don't consider that person as my real friend who is with me for money , or anyother benefit. Benefits come automically when you choose a real friend but when you make a friend by seeing the benefits it is not friendship but a deal.

Some friends don't stop you from bad practices and supports you in each and everything. For me a real friend is that person who thinks of my good and bad and based on that stops me from doing things that can harm me.

image.png

Source

Real freinds will not say bad about you on your back but in front of you to correct you on where you are really wrong. That is the difference real and fake friends have.

And the very important thing about good and real friends are that they will never leave you. Be it a good or a bad time you will find them standing by your side and supporting and motivating you.

So that was my opinion and i know people can agree and disagree with my opinion. Thats why i asked to know what are others opinion because i love knowing that.

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41