Friends And GirlssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #friends4 years ago

11.jpg

Once, I’d had many friends and I thought it’s so happy to own these friends in my life. They were like treasure and waiting for me to develop. Time flies, those so called friends were missing and only one or two left.

Girls were all the same. Staying with them seemed to be a good time. Falling in love, feeling extremely sexual sensation, or saying sweet words, at that time I was so addicted to the poisonous wine. Why did I do so? I know it origins from the experience of my early childhood, I nearly got lost. The fear of loneliness from deep inside my heart controls me even after grown-up. Several years later, they disappeared. Now all the scenes were so unclear, seemingly they never came into my life.

Years later, the persons still staying with and caring about me are my families and two or three close friends. Whatever I do and wherever I go, they always love me and never leave me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75