Bestfriend

in #friends7 years ago

image

EMATIMA

Definition: Happiness. Were consist of 3 girls and 3 boys.

They are my best friends actually not, they are my family. May 18, 2017 the day we started. I learned to them how important is life is and your not alone in this world, their well alway be a person that join you with your struggle in life. I cannot define how happy I am when we all meet. I remember how we start our day saying ematima. We all help each other in different way. The emotion we have all day is like a roller coaster. I will never regret that we form because your all the reason I want to live in this world. Thank you for all. I don't know what to say anymore. I'm speechless right now. For Pauline, Louis, Neo, Thea, and Aubrey stay strong ok??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55