You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do not be self-deprecating, girl. Be beautiful in your own way!

in #friends7 years ago

"Beauty is in the eye of the beholder". There is someone out there for everyone, even if you think you are not beautiful, someone will look inside you, not just at your physical appearance. You are young and beautiful, but i'm just a guy, so i cannot help myself saying that :)

Sort:  

Yup,I'm agree too.,😊,only in the eye😄, im sorry im type "angry instead of agree"😂,now i change "sorry",✌

Thanks for your comment :)

If it was a delicate person, they would love women's soul. I see rich men always have a wife looks bad

There are some rich men who are delicate and love womens soul. I agree, that too many men go for looks and not personality. As i get older, i value the soul and personality more. The young guys have only interest in one thing, because their hormones tell them haha. It helps to understand why, there is reason for everything, right ?

Yes! I find young men only interested in the face of women, breasts, buttocks, sometimes sex. Old men are concerned about the rest of the family. I think they care about the soul, caring for the family of the woman. Hehe I and you have the same opinion!

Thats great, i think we do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50