Friends|Why Friendship?|All about friendship...

in #friends6 years ago

Hello Guys! How are you friends?........... :)

I am @cryptostyle And today I am going to share my ideas with you through Steemit.Its all about Friend and friendship.

friends.jpg

Image : Photo created by me in Adobe Phototshop CS6

Guys! Friends have much importance in my mind.I love my all friends.I hope you will be agree with my thought I think Friends are a blessing of God.We should care of friends.Every man has its own best friend and friend is important live our life because I think we can not share our emotions with our parent which we can share with our friends.So it is very important that we should chose a good friend in our life.We always remember our moments which we spent with our friends.We can share our all problems with our Friends and we can discuss our every thing with our friends.I listen from some people they are saying " Love is life"..But today I want to say that friends are life.And Life is nothing without friends.
When the tide doesn’t seem to be on our side,a friend who take care of us and tell us the solution of problem and fill our heart with pleasure and courage.
good and bad.jpg

Image : Photo created by me in Adobe Phototshop CS6

Here is a thing that is also bad.Yes! Good friend and bad friend.We should always take care to chose our friend.

Good Friend

Good friend is a blessing God.A good friend is also known as a True friend or Best friend.I think good friend is hard to find in this era.Because we find here many bad peoples who don't care of others and they only cheat us.Who get success to find a good friend in this era,I think he/She is the very lucky.

Meaning:

A friend who never hurt you and always take care of you,Who gave you Happiness in the time of sadness,Who always ready for your help,Who never think to cheat you, Is called a True friend.

True friend never see that you are rich or you are poor.True friend always give you courage and always with you.
The main thing is that you should maintain this friendship for lifelong.But it is difficult.The thing which is necessary to keep your friendship for lifelong is Patience....

Bad Friend

Its is very easy to find a Bad friend in these day.There are many bad friends in or Society in these days.We should Avoid bad friendship and stay far from bad friends.
Good Friend is very nice but bad friend is dangerous more than Enemy because we Stay far from our Enemy and it is difficult for our Enemy to cheat us but we always trust on our friend and friend can easily cheat us.He is known as a Bad Friend who cheat us.

Bad friend always knock your door when you are rich and he forget us when we asked for help from 'him/her"


So I think Good Friend is very important for us live a good life..


Note: This is my original work and I write this with my mind.

English is not my native Language and If I do any mistake then tell me.

What you think about your friends?Tell me in Comments.......


@cryptostyle

Sort:  

Superb writing and well describe

Thank you very much for Appreciation.

you are very proficient in photoshop

Thank you very much brother for appreciation and it's just normal work ....

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31