"Mi Amour"

in #friends5 years ago (edited)

I was, apparently, the last one to know he had these feelings, because he played it cool, as one of my best friends, for seven years. He gave me the clear to post on Social Media, because he was "all in his feelz" about having left state before Valentine's Day. Honestly, I'm not gonna get in MY feelz, so...

My tainted heart is yours,
Make it pure
They vultures
Hypnotized by the culture
Love pure
True love obscure
Mi armour,
Ask for more
Love for sale I'm the store

Up late
Just to conversate
Orders conservative on dates
Knowing right now my paper aint straight
Plastic cups and paper plates
Pinterest locations for dream vacations
Never been there before gps to navigate
Want to see all the seven seas
Even though its not entirely up to me
Ill go Wherever our love leads
Could just Lay in the sun
I mean you are the one
For a guy like me
Oh lord I plea
My love I decree
Put Simply
You are the Other half of me
Please never leave me
You completely complete me

My tainted heart is yours,
Make it pure
They vultures
Hypnotized by the culture
Love pure
True love obscure
Mi armour,
Ask for more
Love for sale I'm the store

Treat her like Royalty
See why Jay call B a queen
She Sweeter than I could ever dream
Divine spirituality, Heavenly,
With you I'm free
To be The real me
Typa shit to inspire Mozarts Requiem
My pounds the lead drum of a symphony
The goosebumps a pianos key
Your fingers excite me
Compareable to sky diving; 300,000 feet

My tainted heart is yours,
Make it pure
They vultures
Hypnotized by the culture
Love pure
True love obscure
Mi armour,
Ask for more
Love for sale I'm the store

Posted with permission from SpokenThaName @BrownBrown15 on Twitter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71