DAY BEFORE FRIENDSHIP DAY

in #friends7 years ago

Guys today is 5 August, Saturday.
So tomorrow is the first Sunday of the August so tomorrow is the friendship day guys.
Wishing mine all steemit friends a very happy friendship day in Advance
Do I have got many friends like society friends, school friends, Tution friends and college friends.
I m not so much in touch with my school friends and also less touch with my Tution friends.
IMG_1488988633951.jpg
The above image shows the mine group of college they are mine real friends now a days and they are very good and they resides in the hostel so it's great to enjoy every lunch, dinner, breakfast, sleep with them so I can give lots of time and even they can also give it to me.
I like very much to spend time with them. Happy birthday Ajay 🎂🍾🎉 20170708_121324.jpg
So the above image is of mine birthday it's great to have to see them all together in mine birthday. The whole day spend so fast I was thinking next that the 24 hours too small to get passed.
IMG_20161010_231629.jpg
They are mine society friends and the football guys. I love to play with them everyday before I joined the college.
Every evening I used to spend the time with them it was great to see them. U know I m in friendship with them from past 12 years. I so love to see them I miss them too much when I go to college.
IMG_20161030_184650.jpg
So guys in the above image is mine brother he is just more than the friends he is so much friendly to me I love to see him and spend time. With him he has taught many things that even I can learned myself.
His. Life has been great he has did the. Many great stuffs and crazy even u can't imagine
There are many other friends too....
Other I will let u know tomorrow after. Meeting them.

Finally wishing u all also a happy friendship day in Advance

Sort:  

Congratulations @ajay08! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

When you find true friends it is a blessing. I am happy for you.

You are absolutely right true friends are difficult find but impossible to. Lose

Keep up voting. :)

Yup man u follow ne I follow you

i upvote to you and i hope you will give back to me... vot for vot..... if you vote my all post then i will vote your all post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30