Day 3

in #friendlyfloater7 years ago (edited)

Today I woke up on Harrys couch, with big hopes for the coming day. I'm falling asleep on another couch, a couple of hundred kilometers south, tripping on acid.

I sat in a park in Riga contemplating my existence this morning after leaving Harry's place. I was gonna go to the Radisson to enjoy the view, but the skybar didn't open until 12 o'clock. The bussride was quite smooth, the usual peek at the countryside bla bla bla. My host, Fausta, is a pretty good-looking girl, with a pretty girl attitude. Her friends seem really chill and down to earth. The evening was amazing, a festival in the old industrial yards with music, lightshows and whatnot. I took some acid because, well, I felt like it.
IMG_20170908_212359.jpg
We ordered some dumplings and went home. I'm still tripping balls. It was a good night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55