Day 4

I'm tired. I slept until 1:00 in the day and felt really doughy.
The girls made me some soup and we went to the city and looked at some places. I'm taking the nightbus to Warsaw and might stay there for one night. I had a little look at Uzupis, but it wasn't as good as I expected.
I'm having some attitude problems, nothing seems to really interest me at the moment. I'm longing for warmer temperatures. I need to get to Budapest as fast as possible to visit my friend, Axel. I wish I had a car with a driver that could just drive me around and I could look out the window and just stay apathic.
To be honest, easter europe, so far, has been pretty boring. The cities don't have much to offer me. I think I should try to find some hiking trails or something more in my taste. Old towns and museums don't interest me the slightest. I haven't traveled the way I thought I would, but there's still time; it's only day 4! I think I'm beeing to hard on myself, as usual.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54