Which Side Am I On

in #friend3 years ago

I apologize for overwhelming you for reasons beyond my control and forgive me! Whether you fire or beat me, I cannot be without you! I'll come again! I lie on his door as he lay on his door! True friend must be like this, right?

img
img

I also forgive you again. But I have a habit, you know, I give everyone the right to make two mistakes. After the third I don't give any other rights! According to him, take care of your feet! Now I have to go to the Grand Bazaar. I will deliver the orders and return, God willing, with a reward. I will bring something to eat when I come. You cook and prepare. You set up a lavish table. Be here for dinner, all of you! Let's eat and drink together, and revive our night by worshiping and praying!

Don't leave without answering my questions, grandpa! Since "God!" you say. What fault did I have against you? Let me know my mistake A person does not give up on a person easily. Of course, he has a resentment or something that is supposed to be true is a lie. Which?

We were friends. You despised my friendship. You have had very hard hits. You are a witch!

You know which side am I on? I am neither right nor left. I'm in favor of direct, beautiful and good. I see how my mind is melted and my heart feels. In addition, I feel the love of homeland in my heart with passion. First God, then the homeland, then the people. Finally, I come myself. Is it enough? Today ours are coming home. Their holidays are over. I won't be around often anymore.

How many times to you: This is tiring me Listen, listen, there is no end! I said I will not answer if you do, you did it out of spite! From now on, I will never answer the questions you made a minaret! There is also a method and a manners to ask questions. You ask one by one, it will be answered one by one. You have that hastyness, or that hastyness.

Do you know when I delete a person? When you lie. Neither in my childhood nor in my first youth, I did not take lies into my life. With the effect of my family situation, I took care of the truths. Also, I never liked discrimination. I liked thinking people. The ones without prejudice ... I've always tried to empathize. To put myself in the place of the other person. What would I do, what would I feel if I was in his place. " I thought. You know, every person should have truth and claim their own truth! Because nobody gets anywhere with anyone's truth.

image.png
img

Since I am pouring my heart out, there is one more point where I am angry. How hard we love and how quickly we become enemies! As long as we speak without thinking and have the judgment of setting an enemy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51