My little Dog died, i'm broke.

in #friend7 years ago


My best friend, my partner in many moments of solitude and millions of moments of fun, you do not know that you can both love an animal, taught me many things, the most important: love without conditions.

My dog Sami, died several days ago from an infection.


In his last days gave attacks of epilepcia, it was horrible. I don't wish anyone to see your pet like this ..


I did everything to my reach, serum every 1 hour, food every 2, clean immediately to get dirty, clean the wounds.

The vet does not help shit....


I loved this fucking puppy

Slept with me and bitten me in the mornings ...


I live in Venezuela and one of the causes of his death was because there aren't medicines,
I can barely get food....

My country is in economic crisis thanks to mature's government, Venezuela is the ninth most corrupt country in the world.

Thank you for reading..

Sami, never forget you..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87