You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Minutes for a Friend - Dos Minutos para un Amigo

in #friend6 years ago

You know I Love you! And I want to see you in the video.lol

Please let me know if you’ve any problems uploading Dtube video.

Please try to logout and log back in with Private posting key. Please don’t use steemconnect. Also clear cookies on your browser.

Just in case if you want to talk
Telegram @nathanmars
WhatsApp +447901003594

Sort:  

I personally took the video - he spoke in English. I spent more time than I had in the streets with John. I decided to finish what trying to upload the video from a fixed internet connection at home, which failed continually for more than eight tries.

I made an animated gif which has now failed to upload via Partiko, and three times since then. Frustration. But, I want to thank @stef1 who made an inspiring drawing of our friend. Very nice!

JohnByStef.jpg

Give her a vote

What a beautiful drawing! Congratulations to the friend who did it. Friend @done do not miss steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48