My Best friendd

in #friend6 years ago

When I was in Ulumuddin islamic boarding school, I had many friends who were various characters. But from many friends in ulumuddin I have six closest people. They have different properties,example there are feel themselves beautiful, lebay, some are quiet, there is a resignation when get bully, some who like to laugh. But there is one trait that makes us compact until now the excitement and madness. Behind the cohesiveness we also never difference to understand each other but it does not make our cohesiveness collapsed just like that. I am very happy to have friends like them who not only can be crazy friends but can also be a sister, family and even a best friend. And maybe I'm the lucky person to have best friends like them. image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13