Photos of your best four legged friend

in #friend7 years ago

image.jpeg

I know I post way too much about my dog. But she honestly is my best friend. As sad as that is to say...I haven't had very much luck finding good honest true friends lately. And that is partly why I decided to join this group. I'm hoping to possibly meet new people and make new friends on steem it. I would love it if people showed me in the comments below who their furry friends are!!

Sort:  

My friend was just showing me his cute little puppy today...
Anyway, I'm just stopping by to thank you for an upvote you
gave my post a week or so ago...
@pocketechange

Hey! There is no shame to say that your bests friend is a dog! I love my Braun and I'm proud of it (you can see one of his photos in my previous posts).
I hope you will find interesting people here to talk with and share thoughts! Good Luck!

Thank you!! I'm glad I'm not alone on this!! :D

Well unfortunately I have no furry friends but I will still talk to you. 😀

Haha it's okay, I would like that!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66