Meeting my friend

in #friend4 years ago (edited)

Good morning/evening dear steemians!!
My name is Afroz Ahamed from India. I am a teacher by profession. Here in our country all the schools have been closed due to Corona pandemic since mid March. Traveling restrictions have also been imposed by implementing lockdown.Due to this I could not meet my colleagues for a long time.
But fortunately one day my colleague and dear friend Satish Kumar came to my area on some personal work and I got a chance to meet him.
IMG_20200525_163810.jpg
I felt very happy to see him after a long time though,we have been in touch on the phone. We both spent many hours chit chatting and exchanging our experiences at home during the the pandemic. Then we had some sweet and coffee at a bakery shop. My friend is a very good person and very helpful man. His style of teaching is very effective which helps students learn the subject perfectly.
Friends ! I believe that there is no precious thing than having a true friend in our life.
And I am very lucky that I have a good friend!!

Thank you all for stopping by and spending your valuable time to go through it.
Have a great day/night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43