You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Un)lucky Number 13 - What is it for you?

in #fridaythe13th6 years ago

That's so awesome of Sony! I think it's a bit too soon for me, but I will try to go the first week i'm back.
As far as Friday 13th goes.. you've definitely had some weird stuff happen you to on that day babe. For the longest time 13 was my lucky number and I still use it for a bunch of things out of habit. I guess I just gave up on it.. not sure what happened really.

Sort:  

Omg, come if you can! I’ve already arranged to go with Liam and my friend Ali on the 3rd of May - join us?

I thought so too but then I don’t recall anything major happening on the 13th in the last few years so who knows. What luck did 13 bring to you?

I think i'm gonna go on Friday 4th with Al and his parents. 3rd i'm busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69