You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Rocks Fly 💎 Fridays Rock

in #fridaysrock6 years ago (edited)

Oh!! I love it! What a stunning rock! That is an incredible specimen. I had never even heard of chrysanthemum Stone until you posted about them and I just think they are some of the coolest Stones I have ever seen! !tip 0.5

Sort:  

Thank you so much @melinda010100! This one is
exceptional in many ways compared to the last, this
one is more polished on both sides. I need to find
something to polish the one on the previous post
more so it is as smooth as this one on this post that
is flying!! :-)

The shop has a bigger chunk under the snow
somewhere he wants to cut some off of, I got dibs
on what he don't want lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66