You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be a Maker, Not a Taker

in #fridaypoets6 years ago

Hi, you know I love to read, but to be honest I don't get along with poetry, however, when I saw this post I was curious about what a poem of yours would be like, because after reading Sincere Advice for The Man of the House, which I really loved, I wondered if I would like it anyway or at least understand it.

And I liked the theme. It is true that it seems an inevitable reality, that big companies eat entrepreneurs and take advantage of them, however, there are many who with their sense of belonging, strive to maintain themselves, we should all have our space.

Greetings

Sort:  

I have a friend in Oregon, who has this attitude of solving any problem and making solutions as he goes. He is very artistic and creative. He has taught his children to be as creative as him. And they are very creative. They are the makers in my poem.

this is so awesome! very inspiring

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56