You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An account of the world

in #fridaynight5 years ago

Reminds me of an episode of Black Mirror... spooky! I think the issue is who is the judge or if wanting to rely on a great technology like blockchain, who made the protocol? I feel mine will be positive but what about all those I did not help for whatever (good) reason I had; what would they think? I go by my thought process of making sure my closest family and (maybe) friends would be okay if they knew all the decisions I made...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yeah, it would be black mirror if it was public for sure. But if you were the only one to see it?

The world is a funny place when looking through the lens of our own behaviors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64