You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday in pictures [Day in the studio, under the full moon edition]「月の下」

in #fridayinpictures6 years ago

1.) I think u have an asian lady beetle there. :3 Like stink bugs they nestle between cracks and planks and then come out during the winter for more heat. ( I have a thing for bugs....)

2.) Love the cottage lol...that would prolly make me laugh so hard if i went by.... and I actually liked the song lol.

3.) Rly like the sketches too...u seem to be on a roll...then again I could never manage to do more then one thing at the time. So how u manage to do 5 or 6 projects/paintings at the same time is beyond me.

4.) Should make the hair on siggy darker....but when coloring I was against it...wasnt enough contrast....then again...u can always color your hair lighter to match it ^^

Sort:  

Good it’s not a stink bug :D
Some of them are black with red dots 🐞

Ahahaha yeah I was wondering which forest I am living in and now I know there are bandits on the loose.

Yeah, my prof is going to be here any day to check on my progress. It really makes me work faster 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89