(EN/CN/JP) 「金曜日の写真」/Friday in Pictures/照片中的星期五

in #fridayinpictures6 years ago (edited)

In this post, the Japanese version is translated by Google translate

這一篇文章的日文版是由Google Translate翻譯
この投稿では、日本語版はGoogle翻訳で翻訳されています

Last week, I met some new Japanese friends in Steemit and I found that they have an interesting tag #fridayinpictures created by @fukako. Under the tag, user can share the life of his Friday with pictures. So, today I would like to have a try! It’s a sample post of #fridayinpictures: https://steemit.com/fridayinpictures/@fukako/friday-in-pictures-day-in-the-studio-under-the-full-moon-edition

上星期,在Steemit認識了一些新的日本朋友,同時發現了日本玩家 @fukako 創作了一個 #fridayinpictures 的tag,以照片去分享自己這個星期五的生活趣事,剛好今天是星期五,就讓我也來試一下!這是 #fridayinpictures 的一個例子文章:https://steemit.com/fridayinpictures/@fukako/friday-in-pictures-day-in-the-studio-under-the-full-moon-edition
先週、私はSteemitで新しい日本人の友達と出会ったので、@fukakoが作成した興味深いタグ#fridayinpicturesがあることがわかりました。 タグの下で、ユーザーは金曜日の人生を写真と共有することができます。 今日、私は試してみたいです! #fridayinpicturesのサンプル投稿です:https://steemit.com/fridayinpictures/@fukako/friday-in-pictures-day-in-the-studio-under-the-full-moon-edition

Not only picture, we are also required to share a song for the post. I don’t know why but the song “landscape” by Every Little Thing just come to my mind. Share it to you!

在文中你還要分享一首歌曲,不知為何,Every Little Thing 的 “Landscape” 就浮現在心中,就分享給你們吧!
なぜなら、Every Little Thingの曲「Landscape」はちょうど私の心に浮かんでいます。あなたにそれを分かち合いましょう!

It’s 8:45am. I woke up with my breakfast. Sorry that I forgot to take photo until my breakfast was almost finished haha!

早上8時45分,起床了,所謂三軍未動,糧草先行,我當然要先吃早餐,不過我差點忘記了要拍照,就給你們一個吃完的殘照哈哈。
それは午前8時45分です。 私は朝食で目を覚ました。 申し訳ありませんが、私の朝食がほとんど終わってしまうまで、写真を撮るのを忘れていました。

IMG_5805.jpg

After breakfast, time to go out and I was going to have a driving lesson.

早餐過後,是時候去上駕車課了。
朝食後、外出する時間と私は運転のレッスンを持っていた。

IMG_5828.jpg

My driving lesson lasted for 1.5 hour and after that, I hurried to my old office to check the re-installment.

駕車課一共1.5小時,課後就要匆匆趕到公司的舊辦公室,檢查單位還原的情況!
朝食後、外出する時間と私は運転のレッスンを持っていた。

IMG_5750.jpg

It’s 12:30 already. I went back to office to start my daily work!! Oh! Now I find that I didn’t have lunch today….

已經是12點半了,又要回到公司了,漫長的工作又開始。直到寫文章的現在,我才驚覺我今天沒有吃午飯….
それはすでに12:30です。 私は日常業務を開始するためにオフィスに戻った!! ああ! 今日私は昼食を取っていないことがわかりました。

IMG_5806.jpg

Show you some pictures of my office

給你看看我公司的照片
私のオフィスの写真をいくつか見せて

DU1797x2 copy.jpg
DU1898x2 copy.jpg
DU1778x2 copy.jpg
three roomx2 copy.jpg

Dance lessons! 舞蹈課! ダンスレッスン!

IMG_5816.jpg
IMG_5817.jpg

Today is my dad’s birthday. I left office at 18:45 and had the family birthday dinner!

今天是我老爸的生日,所以六點九我就離開了公司,和爸爸吃飯。
今日は私のお父さんの誕生日です。 私は18時45分に退職し、家族の誕生日の夕食を食べました!

IMG_5818.jpg
IMG_5821.jpg
IMG_5819.jpg
IMG_5823.jpg
IMG_5825.jpg

So, what’s next after dinner? Back to office……Just finished some remaining work and it’s time for Steemit haha. I have to finish the Chinese version of the HK-JP-SG three communities collaboration today. And before that, let me finish this post first!

晚飯過後,做什麼?當然是回到公司繼續工作…..現在剛完成了一些剩餘的工作,又是時間開始Steemit的工作了哈哈。今天我要完成香港日本新加坡三地合作活動計劃的中文版,不過在這之前先讓我完成這篇文章。
では、夕食後の次は? オフィスに戻って......ちょうど残った仕事を終えて、それはSteemit hahaのための時間です。 私は今日、HK-JP-SGの3つのコミュニティコラボレーションの中国版を完成させる必要があります。 そしてその前に、私はこの投稿を最初に終わらせましょう!

Screen Shot 2018-04-27 at 10.31.43 PM.png

It’s my office room. Most of my posts were done here. I know it’s messy but I will tidy my room everyday before I leave.

這裡是我辦公室的房室,其實我大部份文章都在這裡完成的,我也知道房間很凌亂!不過每天下班之前我都會先整理好才離開的!
それは私のオフィスルームです。 私の記事のほとんどはここで行われました。 私はそれが面倒だと知っていますが、私は退室する前に毎日私の部屋を整頓します。

IMG_5830.jpg
IMG_5815.jpg

Wish you a happy Friday! And how was your Friday? Thanks @fukako for creating this tag!

希望你們也有一個愉快的星期五,不知道你們的星期五又是如何?謝謝 @fukako 創造了這個tag!
あなたは幸せな金曜日を祈ります! あなたの金曜日はどうでしたか?このタグを作ってくれてありがとう@fukako


Thanks for spending your time to read my articles. I like to share stories of Hong Kong. I wish you may support me and I will keep going!
謝謝你能抽空閱讀這篇文章,我平日喜歡分享香港的故事,希望大家多多支持,我會繼續努力!

follow_aaronli.gif

Sort:  

手上还有纹身呢?能不能抹个护手霜!

我又不是國足,不用啦😂

Wow wow start already huh? I must practise to post in 3 languages too 😅😅

Google translate may help you😂 do you know mandarin and Cantonese?

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 感谢你对cn区作出成长的贡献。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

wow this is awesome post @aaroneli! Thank you so much for using #frydayinpictures !
It's fun to know how people live on Fridays from overseas. Restreemed!
Have a great weekend dear!

素晴らしい投稿ですね! #frydayinpictures に参加いただいてありがとうございます!
海外の人がどのように金曜日を過ごしておられるのか知るのはとても興味深いですね。
よい週末を!

Haha I just recalled the relaxing Friday in Tokyo in sept last year~

哇好繁忙的一天哦!
谢谢你们在collaboration方面的努力! 我们也全力以赴~

呵呵,香港人的生活,新加坡的朋友應該也很理解吧~

😄 能够感受到您那边的繁忙拥挤~

唉真的很擁擠哈哈

日本語を話せますか? あなたはいつ勉強しましたか?
我的日语基本只剩下能听能看不太能写的状态了…对不起日语老师啊😢

我也是能聽能看不能寫啊~
不過我是聽不懂和看不懂🙃

那你这一大篇的日语是怎么写出来的😂

偉大的谷哥翻譯

不错,加了日文,这很杂志👍🏻喜欢随性又忙碌的生活模式

蘋果妹妹!我這模式很隨性嗎?😂為何我覺得這模式根本沒有機會隨性😂
不過,我不是隨便的~我是好男人~

被美食所吸引,祝你老爸生日快乐!

謝謝,我會轉達給他!

哇好快啊,我还以为要写文化。
看了打马赛克的名字就想猜猜你的中文名。
李浩伦?

Hey hey~這裡是區塊鏈😂😂

區块链什么来的?马赛克?

Em......我不知如何回答...

あなたの日常の様子がわかる面白い投稿でした。
良いダンススタジオ素敵です。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39