FRIDAY FOODIES FROM @FISCIE BY @MARYFAVOUR AND REDFISHPILLAR. I PRESENT TO YOU MY SIMPLE BUT SENTILATING INDOMIE.

in #fridayfoodies6 years ago

Hello steemians! This is my first entry on Friday Foodies contest and I wish to show you what I ate this morning. Though everyone is familiar with indomie and it's preparation but not everyone can prepare it the way others would love to eat it. So I present to you the simple and fastest way of preparing my own indomie.

I got back from morning prayer in church this morning and I thought of what to eat before going to the office then I saw a colleague in the corper's lodge preparing beans. Whao! I was happy because beans has been on my mind but because of my work and the fasting going on in church, I never had time to prepare it so I told her I will be eating but u need to see how salty and undone the beans was I had no choice to quickly look for alternative and fast food so I won't go to work empty stomach so I thought of indomie.

INGREDIENT
Indomie
Indomie seasoning
Pepper
Onion
Groundnut oil
Cray fish
Egg
Meat
1518203586106.jpg

PROCEDURE
I set my pot on fire and pour some quantity of water, I washed my egg and put it in the pot to boil for some minutes after which I put in my indomie. I allowed the indomie to boil for some minutes then pour in the pepper which have grinder,seasoning and groundnut oil, I allowed it to boil for some minute then pour in my cray fish mixed it and cover it for some minutes to make it steem and bring out nice aroma.

1518203646757.jpg

Then my food is ready, I sliced the egg and added meat to make me bellefu. it was as simple as that and I was able to eat to the office.
1518203721662.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30