FridayFlowers

in #fridayflower7 years ago

Good afternoon everyone, I hope all of you are very good and have a great weekend.
Today I share with you these beautiful wild flowers
My mother picked them up on the way home
and I do not hesitate to bring them to me that I liked a lot and wanted to share with me and wanted to take photos.

IMG-20180216-WA0082.jpg

Buenas tardes a todos espero que estén muy bien y que tengan un gran fin de semana.
Hoy comparto con ustedes estas hermosas flores salvajes que mi mamá recogió de camino a casa ya que le gustaron mucho y no dudó en traermelas para que las viera y les tirara una foto.

IMG-20180216-WA0089.jpg

     I hope you like it as much as my mother and my
   Espero que les gusten tanto como a mi mamá y a mi
Sort:  

Beautiful photos! And very beautiful flowers! Does not matter wild flowers or not. The main thing that beautiful.

Yes I know, the important thing is how beautiful they are. Thanks

Que buen gusto tiene tu madre.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60