Sort:  

Many thanks!
I bought 2 bulbs, each costs 5 euros.
And 1 bulb for 4 euros.
There were Iris bulbs much more expensive.
I did not take any chances.
I'll see if these Irises are not lost and will grow.
Phone numbers 2 of the show's participants I have.
4 euros is worth Iris which is on the second photo.
The third bulb of Iris, which I bought, was number 56. But I do not see it in my photos ... :-(
I have so many Irisov looked at the show that I forgot what color I bought the third bulb haha

These sounds very expensive!! But they are special bulbs!
Hope to see them growing into big plants soon!

Yes, I agree.
But they are not in the store!
These tubers were cheap, compared to other tubers!
And I could not resist, although my girlfriend was against it so I bought.
Prices were high !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71178.18
ETH 3871.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50