Not your average Irish pub

in #friday7 years ago (edited)

It's Friday night - I'm heading out for a beer, who wants so to come?

Thomas House is a punk rock / rockabilly bar in Dublin, Ireland. No shamrocks but plenty of shenanigans. Are there any other Steemit users in Dublin? Come and say hi!

thomashouse.PNG

https://twitter.com/thomashousedub

Sort:  

Looks like fun! But I am in the US.. I upvoted, resteemed and followed.. Looking forward to more posts!

Thanks! Likewise :-)

Sadly I am far from Dublin in the US otherwise I would be tempted to join, this place looks very familiar and I am fairly certain I have been in there for a beer or 7 on one of my visits there

Cheers @tattoodjay Catch you next time you're on this side of the world so!

Saw this a little late sadly.

No worries. I see that you are organizing a meetup so will try to attend!

Oh @spaghetticode, just seeing this now. Next time.

Sounds good! I am reading some of your content, interesting stuff, so I've followed you. Cheers

Thanks, and check out @steem-dublin too. There will be a meetup in a few weeks.

Congratulations @spaghetticode! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for the comments from people near and far! Good to see that there are a few local SteemIt users here. Hopefully catch ye next time, or at one of your meetups.

Last night was good craic. These two bands played a free gig!

Trop Out
https://soundcloud.com/tropout

Absolutly Yo! [I could only find this older video online]

Catch you at the next Steemit Dublin meetup!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49