Friday Wrap Up

in #friday5 years ago

It was a very productive week for me, at least offline. I got all of Supercide proofread and edited, at least the initial phase. I'll probably be giving it to my beta readers soon, along with my initial copy of A Dapper Deathwish.

I'll be doing a separate announcement for the full release, but I already have the digital version of A Dapper Deathwish available on Amazon. The reasoning behind this is that I can update a digital file, and everyone who purchased it previously can get the update version. However, I'm getting more experimental with the paperback, and only want to release that for purchase once I'm sure it satisfies my quality checks.

Once I have that book released, I will probably be going back through my existing catalogue to update those manuscripts as well. Again, I will release an official standalone announcement if/when I do that.

A Dapper Deathwish, available now on Amazon. It is worth noting, though, that the current price is 2.99. I might be dropping that price when I release the paperback, so I recommend waiting to purchase if you want to get the best deal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63