Enemy of God by KreatorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #friday-music8 years ago

I completely forgot that a few months ago I tried to start a tradition here in Steem. I was going to post with the tag #friday-music every Friday something interesting and non-mainstream music.

I happened to remember this when I realized that I haven't listened to for a long time maybe the best trash metal album ever: Enemy of God by Kreator.

Luckily it's on Youtube fully:

I you ever find yourself lethargic and want to find more energy, just listen to this. Preferably with high quality audio equipment. The sound is very well engineered, not shitty like lot of trash metal.

Might be also a good choice for physical training and running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50