Fresh Meat Part 2: THE RETURN OF THE NEWBIE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

in #freshmeat8 years ago

Hey everybody. :D

I was wondering if anyone saw any of my previous blogs.

More importantly, though, I need to know how to do things on this site, such as transferring funds into something more liquid than bitcoins, and how to post written documents such as PDFs and MS Word documents.

Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

Peace-Love-Zen.

jbchris

Sort:  

I don't think there is a way to embed pdfs or word documents in steemit. Unless, of course, you copy and paste the text...

Thanks for the reply. If all else fails i could do it the old fashioned way, I'm just not sure when i will have the time. The first story I was planning on posting is long due to the amount of exposition in the tale itself. It's the flagship for a series of short stories I would like to be able to submit here and on other sites.

You can join this channel on Steem Chat:
https://steemit.chat/channel/steemprentice

Also check out the @steemprentice account, they are a group of people that help with such things...

Welcome to Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.35
ETH 2676.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90