You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fresh Five for March 8th! New Steemians you should get to know!

in #fresh56 years ago (edited)

Hi @thefreshfive ...!
Thanks for the mention in your daily post ...

And welcome all the Stemians (Mainly colleagues @askowlie @marjomar @ladykody @cryptorrin who accompanied me in the publication)...

I am excited to enter in this platform with such a good reception. Soon I will receive my Mechanical Engineering degree, I am still expanding my knowledge and I will surely be publishing some little things about it... Always hoping to be of your liking and leave me your comments ...

Thousands of good wishes for all the Steemians.
See you soon.! XOXO

Sort:  

Great Veronica! We honestly can't wait to read your next posts! Your first one was so so so good!

Good luck! If you have any questions about anything, we're always here for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45