You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New Fresh Five Delegation for Curation Initiative! Help find great new Steemians and be rewarded with SP!

in #fresh56 years ago

I'm really enjoying all these new steemed ethos themed initiatives! This is a great idea to build a strong and well-educated community.

Massive thumbs up guys! Upvoted and resteemed :)

Sort:  

Thanks Thomas! We're trying! Of course, it's super easy when super talented Steemians like you pop up creating amazing cryptocurrency documentaries

Hahaha we all stand on each other's shoulders my friend. I would not be here if somebody else hadn't paved the road for me 😉

I just hope we can maintain the purity that gave birth to this amazing technology and culture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80