You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fresh Five for March 3rd! New Steemians you should get to know!

in #fresh56 years ago

Hey dude! It's @aussieninja here... I was thinking today that as highly as I rated on your Quest 2... it's only 1/4th of what I do on the blockchain. Thanks heaps for your comment here... means a lot! Keep being rad!

Sort:  

I didn't know that - do i need to start totalling comments from other accounts?! (please say no haha!)

This is a sweet initiative, great stuff!

Hahahaa, I would never ask that of you man! And it wouldn't be fair to all the others in the league... they can't help that I have my fingers in every pie.

Thanks man... we're nowhere near the huge support you've provided to the platform already, but you absolutely inspire me to engage and interact more, and this is a great avenue for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59