Sort:  

Thanks Patrice!!

patrice can you please whitelist me because you have banned me for spamming comments i would like you to remove me please its causing my reputation

I recommend approaching Patrice in the steamcleaners discord server on the cheetah channel with your request. That is what I did to get approved for the white list.

@jonesteemit Quite Honestly I think you should be on the permanent flag list and your account should be nuked.

I'm only saying this because you are a low life self centered piece of shit that likes to say fuck the community, I'm going to farm the rewards pool and make hundreds of comments on 4 month old posts then spam upvote them minutes before they are due to payout.

Now you come and whine because you got caught.. lol.. to bad.. but you have my attention now too.. and perhaps I can add an article about you to my #shitpost series... and give you the attention you deserve.

I mean can you honestly explain your behavior below as anything else but self centered thievery and abuse of the site?

https://steemit.com/money/@photographer1/resteem-you-won-t-believe-what-jeff-berwick-talked-about-on-tim-preuss-podcast

https://steemit.com/steem/@photographer1/steemit-vs-facebook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42