You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fresh Five for March 1st! New Steemians you should get to know!

in #fresh57 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my introduction post and for featuring me.
It really means a lot.
I am very grateful and touched.
I followed you because I'm curious to see more people joining steemit and hope to find people that I can passionately talk with and get to know.

-Jojo <3

Sort:  

Thanks great Jojo! It's the new users that need the most help and the warmest welcome, so we're really excited that you want to meet new people! That's the biggest and most fun of this whole thing!

Thanks for stopping by and saying hello, we really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48