You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fresh Five Engagement Post for end of January - New Steemians to engage with!

in #fresh57 years ago

Hi @mikepm74!

I found this series while searching for ways that new steemians can be introduced to the community! I just posted my "introduceyouself" post yesterday and was hoping to meet more people with it! In case you are still writing your next engagement post, could you please introduce me to your followers?

If you're interested, I've already made a travel related post (7 Things I Learned Traveling the World) and am currently working on one about my time in Gambia. Should be up soon.

I took your advice from another post and joined the Minnow Support Group. I'll be exploring that more soon!

Anyways, nice meeting you! I'm looking forward to reading more of your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37