You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fresh 5 Writing Contest - Madre Del Muertas

in #fresh57 years ago

Well, shoot. This one didn't make the trifecta after all because it never got put in post-promo -- which I understand, honestly. You're limited to one submission a day. You have to give priority to your Daily Dose. So, I had to find this one on my own, and fortunately I did.

I have a solution to this problem, and if you begin to write more than one post a day every so often, it may interest you. I've never like to make choices between quality ... and quality.

(I've been known to order multiple desserts in a restaurant, eat the one that wouldn't "keep" easily and take the rest home with me -- to enjoy or share later. Waiters love me. So does @catweasel. He's the one who gets to share.)

Sort:  

Yes, I didn't think it had. I decided early on that anything other than the DD would not be placed in post promotions on @thesteemengine , that spot is reserved for my blog.
I did place it over @steemusa in there though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56