You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fresh Five for March 1st! New Steemians you should get to know!

in #fresh57 years ago

I really appreciate this, it is very noble of you to help new steemit users. It has giving me a warm and positive feeling about this. Best of luck to you too and if there is anything I can do for you, don't hesitate to five me a shout.

Keep up the generosity.

Warm regards,

Mayra

Sort:  

Hi Mayra!

Thanks for dropping by!
I'm glad we can help... Steem can be a little rough for new users because there is so much content being created all the time, so we try our best to help ease you into it.

Thanks Mayra, and obviously the same applies, if you have any questions about Steem or the surrounding apps, please let us know, we're happy to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48