You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sonic Universe - Sound Design as Key to Understanding Physical Reality | #1: Everything as Vibration on One Spectrum

Another great article friend! I have read/heard Nikoli Tesla talk about this same idea, I find it incredibly interesting and much more feasible then some of the other theories. 😁👍

Sort:  

thanks so much man. We would all be totally somewhere else had we listened to Tesla. I think it's all coming to the surface now. Much love to ya

I think about stuff like this constantly... Man fuck Edison! He stole so much from Tesla and then straddled humanity with this terrible DC electricity model that needs ugly/problematic power lines everywhere, all so he could make money! Sometimes I hate humanity :0(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63