You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Un roman à épisode à lire sur mon blog d'auteur

in #french5 years ago (edited)

May I suggest you first try to explore the STEEM French community in English... and then over time, start with your french-only dedication. People need to know you a bit more first. =)

Nice stuff though. I am Portuguese... and these Filosofical discussions and historical references stuff sometimes attract me. Hope to hear from you again in English?!

Sort:  

Hi !
I am sorry to be late, but I thank you a lot for your answer :) You are totaly right, I will explore the English version first, thank you. So... see you soon ! :)

Welcome back =) never had a 6 month delay response. So yay! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61670.63
ETH 3448.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51