You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bonjour, Hi to Citizens of the World who are on Steemit

in #french7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I followed you and upvoted your post.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it. I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Sort:  

Nice to meet you too Chantha. And thank you very much for your welcome and upvote. I upvoted your article "Sunrise at Angkor Wat" as your photographs are amazing!
Actually, it is a bit emotional for me, because my mummy was born in Phom Penh and grew up in Battambang. She always told me how she found cambodian people very nice and kind. As a child, she used to visit Kampot, Siem Reap, Kep (on summer), the Bokor, lake of Tonle Sap too and of course Angkor Vat... She keeps good memory of it.
If I got time, I would like to try to learn the language that I consider musical to my ears.
The best for you and your family. (I began to follow you back).
Anne

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48