【music】BB BRUNESは好きですか?/Do you like BB BRUNES?

in #french6 years ago (edited)

今回はフランス人バンドの中でも一番好きなバンドをご紹介♪
BB BRUNESの『Coups et Blessures』と言う曲です。

This time I introduce the band I like the most among French bands ♪
It is a song called "Coups et Blessures" by BB BRUNES.

PVも歌詞も意味不明、だけどどこか心地が良い。そんな曲です(笑)
遠回しに風刺しているような気もする…。歌詞の解釈は受け手次第かな…?
他の曲も、フランスっぽくややアンニュイな感じ。

Everybody do not know the meaning of PV and lyrics, but sounds comfortable. It is such a song (lol)
It is a somewhat melancholic sound.

フランス映画もそうですが、どうして最後は憂鬱な雰囲気だったりカオスで終わるのでしょうか…。このモヤモヤ感が好きなのかな?(笑)

French movies are also so, why does it end in a chaotic atmosphere or a depressing mood in the end ...?

カルチャーショックも覚えつつ、日本にはないサウンドだなぁと思います。

I had a culture shock. I think it sounds not in Japan.

女友達と一緒に行ったパリ旅行は最高でした♪
私はフランスが大好きです。

Taveling Paris with friends was the best ♪
I love France♡

「タバコ大好き」って曲もありますw
フランス語に酔いしれたい人におすすめです↓

There is songs "I love cigarettes" .
Recommended to you if likes French ↓

Thank you for reading to the end♡

Sort:  

メチャクチャアンニュイwww

CMでも使われているメジャーで明るい曲もあるのよww

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52