Freindship day ...

in #freinds6 years ago

My this post is on freindship day as we all know in our whole we meet some around lakhs of people out of which some thousands are our freind out of which one person you said to be and called him upon your best freind.

Screenshot_20180805_010643.JPG

The same is my psychology as to a freind. It is to be very common to say as समय का पता नही चलता अपनो के साथ पर अपनो का पता चल जाता है समय के साथ।

I also think that to "manjil chahe kitni bhi unchi kyun na ho raste hamesha पेरों ke niche hi hote hai"

I advice my freinds as to ki tu kal ki fikr mein apni aaj ki hasi barbaad na kar , jung apno se ho to har jana chaiye or yadi jung apno ke liye ho to har ko bhi jeet bana lena chaiye.

I wish all my freinds a very happy freindship day.

Raghav daga

Sort:  

Happy friendship day a friend in need is a friend indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72