You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HomeEd-Opposition: Children's books (auch deutsch)

in #freilernen5 years ago

Hello! I am happy to hear homeedders come into its own! As someone who supports the project, would you.consider nominating it in my contest?.

I havent opened a new 'week' yet but I am still accepting nominations. If you are intetested, please note the rules for submissions, I would really like to support homeedders!

Sort:  

Thank's for your invitation, @ecoinstar, but I am not sure what you are asking me for. I don't know who's behind @HomeEdders by now.

Thank you for that feedback!

The task is to explain in a comment on that contest post why you think homeedders is good, what homeedders is as you understand it, etc.

You can also nominate any other project being built on steem, but please only one at a time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52