On the run

in #freight7 years ago

Day 1. No food, couple of bottles of water,little bit of clothes, caught train ride was for about 4 hours. At pause right now train has stopped likely till morning very cold can see breath in air wearing shorts short and hoodie trains come and go ever 10 or so minutes passing us by extremely dark almost pitch black brought only one bag w me hoping for train that has better hiding places like maybe a cubby can count on the whistle of a train horn every so often it is enchanting and annoying both at the same time. Have medicine to help calm my nerves and to stay awake and sleep as well they will be put to good use I like the idea of passing so many Wal-Marts it will be useful if there are more I would like to believe they can provide me with what I need.
The ONLY thought that I allow to takeover is the idea that I will make it through and find my way free of the county and state watching my back 24/7 I will lead a new life and have new experiences. One's that I feel I would never had had I stayed in that foster home

The ONLY thought I will allow myself to have is that I will achieve success on my own terms and I know that as long as I keep that ideal that principal if you will is to PRESERVERE.

P.S. ANYONE else who feels this way that they do not fit in the way of life put before them or even forced upon you I encourage you to make your own way of life

Sort:  

Congratulations @blickithdeathus! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56